The lists of toastmasters who are eligible to be contest chief judges is now available. Names are listed based on location (Sri Lanka and Tamil Nadu) and, where information was available.

Click on the specific location (Sri Lanka / Tamil Nadu) to find judges for your contest. Contact details are not displayed directly on the website for security purposes. You can request contact details by filling the form on the right. Once membership details are verified, we will provide you the password and the link to download the list with contact details. (Maximum response time – 1 week)

Note:This list is duly published by District Chief Judge DTM Padmini Samarasinghe. For any queries, please contact her.

Sri Lanka
DivisionNameE-MailMobile
ASooriya Arachchichathura.ksa@gmail.com777318873
AMario Wickramarachchimariow@softlogicfinance.lk772689799
AYogendraprasath Sathiyaseelanyogendraprasath@gmail.com767124827
AAsgi Noordeenasginoordeen@hotmail.com>776330330
AHussain Moosajeehussaintmoosajee@gmail.com777727170
AChithra Veerabahuchithraveerabahu_32@yahoo.com777743563
AManik DissanayakeManik.Dissanayake@dialog.lk777334421
CRanmal Goonathilakeranmal@infotec.sampath.lk777307187
CSelva Mariathasanselva@hemas.com777890218
CUdeni Gnanaweeraudeni.gnanaweera@ifsworld.com773543977
CHarsha Pereraharshap.pharma@hemas.com773233278
CDilini Pathiranawasamd.pathiranawasam@yahoo.com750751255
CShani Pererashani@hemas.com773721721
CMuhammed Sheikh Ahamedmuhammed@awakeningtm.org772066092
CUpali Tisseraupalit@metropolitan.lk712714477
CMaheswary Jeyadevanmahesjeyadevan@yahoo.com775131760
CRochell Hendavitharanerochellhw@gmail.com777333593
CChandramani Silvachandiws@yahoo.com713017571
CKeerthi Wijekulasuriyakeerthiew@singersl.com774368889
CImalee De Silvaimaleedesilva@sampath.lk       776113589
CMario Wickramarachchimpm_tharin@yahoo.com772689799
EAshroff Zuhairashroff@accamail.com
EJagath Wickramasekaralal13kandy@yahoo.com
EBabukumarabassociates@sltnet.lk
EZameen M Saleemsaleemd82@gmail.com714783977
EAmal Kaluarachchiamal_ik@yahoo.com
EDinushan Tennakoondinutennakoon@yahoo.com
EAnjalie Gamageanajalie.g@sliit.lk
EMuthuswamy skanderajSkandy84@gmail.com
EProbodhini Seneviratneprobo28@gmail.com777698438
EJeewana Pradeepmgjeewanap@gmail.com
EHafiz Saleemhafizsaleem181@hotmail.com717558384
FHiranthi Rathnayakehiranthi.c.ratnayake@lk.pwc.com777328053
FSonia Vitharanasoniavitarana@gmail.com774939425
FSharon Rodrigosharonr@expofreight.com
FScerena Dirckzescerena@expofreight.com777272720
FS. Suhashinissuhashini@live.com773408316
FTharanga Kamburawelatharangask84@gmail.com766567867
HK.A.Anura Perera-774421616
HMaleni Dhanapalan-
HArshad Nizam-775688176
HShanthi Silva-
HK.D.Buddhima Subasinghebuddhimahs@hotmail.com779675824
HKapila Mithrarathnekapila.m@alphaapparels.org777764219
JThanuja JayasingheThanuja.Jayasinghe@hnb.lk773934084
JImesha Greroimeshagrero@gmail.com778179457
JKithmini Pathiranakithminiishara@gmail.com774742324
JShiham NawazSNawaz@virtusapolaris.com777405840
JDTM Piyakara Jayaratnepiyakaraj@hnb.lk772962188
JDushyanthi Adikarytmdushyanthid82@gmail.com777587860
JDTM Moditha Attanagodamodithad82@gmail.com777781021
JHingston LovellHLovell@virtusapolaris.com778179457
JDemitha Harangalademithah@masholdings.com777550479
Tamilnadu
DivisionNameClubE-mailMobile
BAshok KumarMadras Toastmasters Clubashokven000@gmail.com
BArunaStandard Chartered GBS Indiaaruna3000@rediffmail.com
BBalaganesanChennai Wordsmiths Toastmasters Clubbalgan24@gmail.com
BArun SridharChennai Wordsmiths Toastmasters Clubarun.csc@gmail.com
BMythili SrinivasChennai Wordsmiths Toastmasters Clubmythilisrinivas@hotmail.com
BYuvarajuChennai Wordsmiths Toastmasters Clubkvyuvaraju@gmail.com
BReena G SChennai Wordsmiths Toastmasters Club--
DPrakashFranklin Speaking Toastmasters Club--
DJothi Prakash ElumalaiMcDermott Toastmasters Chennai--
DLloyd Israel.TThirdware Chennai Speakers Forum--
DManoj Kumar AlagumalaiChennai Speakers Forum--
DKVL AshwinbalajiTCS Maitree Champions Toastmasters Club--
DManikandan BalasubramanianTCS Maitree Champions Toastmasters Club--
DGautam SharmaTCS Maitree Champions Toastmasters Club--
DDinesh AngappanChennai Communicators Club--
DPreetha TomChennai Communicators Club--
GNoorain Nadim MohammedMerakinoorain.nasir@yahoo.com9790770092
GPraveen JoeKCG Toastmasters Clubpraveen.joe.it@kcgcollege.com9382172229
GRahul KhaitanWipro Chennai Toastmasters Club - CDC5rahul.khaitan@wipro.com8971933603
GThribhuvan VijayarathinamTCS Maitree Chennai Toastmasters Clubthribhuvan.v@tcs.com9176038001
GBalachandra NathellaTCS Maitree Chennai Toastmasters Clubbalachandra.nathella@tcs.com8300111177
GMuki V SHCL Expressions Toastmasters Clubv.s.muki@gmail.com9566190555
GPrincely SamuelKCG Toastmasters Clubprince.eng7@gmail.com9500046731
GSankar RKCG Toastmasters Clubrvsank@gmail.com9500431449
GArun Kumar SridharChennai Wordsmiths Toastmasters Clubarun.csc@gmail.com9791111594
IRathinasabapathi CBCAT-EDCI Club--
IVidhya KannaiahThirdware Chennai Toastmaster club--
IPUSHPRAJ SINGHCGI Chennai Toastmasters Club--
IKannan gopalakrishnanL and T ECC Toastmasters Club--
IRahul PareekMindtree Chennai Toastmasters--
IPriya MuthukumarRising Pillars Toastmasters Club--
IMageshchanderHubbell Burndy India Toastmasters Club--
Iabhilash c rBNP Paribas India Solutions Chennai--
INaveenMindtree Chennai TMC--
IRobert JebakumarMindtree Chennai TMC--
IVijayranganRising Pillars Toastmasters Club--
ISubiyanaRising Pillars Toastmasters Club--
IAditya PatilPershing India TMC--
IKalyanMedley Toastmasters Club--
IThomas T AbrahamMedley Toastmasters Club--
IAravind VivekanandanMedley Toastmasters Club--
KAnish ParthibanInfosys Toastmasters, Chennai--
KArivarul AInfosys Toastmasters, Chennai--
KArthi Mangalam JCSS Corp Elite Speakers--
KGayathri C GCSC Chennai Chapter--
KIrshadOceans Toastmasters Club--
KMubeenOceans Toastmasters Club--
KSanthanalakshmi RamalingamCoromandel Toastmasters Club--
KSathya JayaramanCSC Chennai Chapter--
KSatish GanapathyCoromandel Toastmasters Club--
KSelvarajanOceans Toastmasters Club--
KShaik Dawood IhsanInfosys Toastmasters, Chennai--
KSrinivasanCoromandel Toastmasters Club--
KSubhadip BanikInfosys Toastmasters, Chennai--
KTamil Ilakkia PalaniCoromandel Toastmasters Club--
KVasanth DDICV Toastmasters--
LMala BalasubramanianTrichy Toastmasters Clubmala.bala@yahoo.com9842438555
LOwenita DcruzTrichy Toastmasters Clubowenitadcruz@yahoo.com.au9566762621
LMythily RamananTrichy Toastmasters Clubmythily@livia.in9843054925
LHarshan JPTOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL - NIT TRICHYjpharshahn31@gmail.com9842543192
LNirmalanirmalasvarrier@gmail.com9965906885
LRamkumarTrichy Toastmasters Clubgraphicon.ram@gmail.com7867059881
LSasidharaniVirudhunagar Toastmasters Clubsindu.murali@gmail.com9843232868
LYaliniVirudhunagar Toastmasters Clubyalinikumaraguru@gmail.com8760999977
LMalarvizhiVirudhunagar Toastmasters Clubmalar@mail.com9442580896
LArunsekarArun4k2000@gmail.com9488252912
LPrasanna VenkateshMadurai Toastmasters Clubprasanaharry@gmail.com9789275793
LBala AdheetanMadurai Toastmasters Clubadhethanishere@gmail.com9095177577
LNivetha JeyakumarMadurai Toastmasters Clubnivethajeyakumar@gmail.com9566977953
LAdarsh BhaskarCoimbatore Toastmasters Clubadarshbhaskar50@gmail.com9443832519
LRengaraj EswarCoimbatore Toastmasters Clubrengarajeswar@gmail.com9597848867
LSindu KalyanasundramCoimbatore Toastmasters Clubsindhusundar@gmail.com9843000000
LNeethu HarirajanCoimbatore Toastmasters Clubneethuhariraj@gmail.com9994432004
LAmbarish SinghCoimbatore Toastmasters Clubambarishsinghpanwar@gmail.com8870819226
LMuthukumarCoimbatore Toastmasters Clubmuthunim@gmail.com9678000000
LSankar IyerCoimbatore Speakers Forumcokeshankar@gmail.com9789430478
LKarthick BalakrishnanCoimbatore Speakers Forumkaarthick.cbe@gmail.com9787400605
LDeepika GaneshCoimbatore Speakers Forumdeepikaganesh2009@gmail.com9566783829
LPawan PatteryCoimbatore Speakers Forumpawanpattery@gmail.com8098021989
Request Contact details

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Toastmasters Membership Number(required)

Judges list needed for

Your Message